Board Members

Former President and CEO Engro. He has an advanced management degree from University of Hawai and has attended short courses at INSEAD and Haravard Business School. Recipient of Sitar-e-Imtiaz(Civil) by the Government of Pakistan

Mr. Zaffar Khan / Chairman BOD PCP

Former Secretary General Finance and Economic Affairs. He has an M.A in philosphy, political science and economics from Oxford University.

Mr. Moeen Afzal

Chairman, National Committee Aga Khan Foundation, Pakistan

Mr. Badaruddin F.Vellani

Managing Director and CEO, Packages Limited Lahore

Mr. Syed Hyder Ali

Member, National Assembley and Former Federal Minister for Women Development, Special Education, Social Welfare and Population Welfare. Chairperson Family Planning Association of Pakistan

Dr. Attiya Inayatullah

Chief Executive and Editor, Daily Business Recorder

Mr. Arshad Zuberi

Graduate of J.I.Kellogg Graduate School of Management Northwestern University and Bachelors of Arts with honors in IR from Standford University.Member National Council Aga Khan Foundation Pakistan

Mr. Iqbal Waliji

Chairman of National Council Aga Khan Foundation Pakistan

Dr. S.Sohail H. Naqvi

Civil Enginner by profession.Member National Council Aga Khan Foundation Pakistan

Mr. Sohail G.Khoja

Chairperson NCSW , National Commission on the Status of Women

Ms. Khawar Mumtaz

Chief Executive, Crescent Steel & Allied Products Limited

Mr. Ahsan M.Saleem

Chairman and Chief Executive Arif Habib Securities Limited

Mr. Arif Habib

Chairman / Managing Director, Shell Pakistan Limited

Mr. Jawwad Cheema